Meriden Councillors

Bickenhill Ward

Cllr Alison Rolf
5 Belle Vue Terrace
Hampton-In-Arden
Solihull
B92 0AR
Tel :  01675 442841
Email :  alison.rolf@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  22 May 2014, next due for election May 2017. 

Cllr Jim Ryan 
32 Fentham Road 
Hampton in Arden 
Solihull B92 0BB 

Tel :  0121 772 8844
Email :  jiryan@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  11 June 2004, next due for election May 2016

Cllr Bob Sleigh
3 Holly Lane
Marston Green
Solihull B37 7AP 
Tel :  0121 779 4760
Email :  rsleigh@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  4 May 2000, next due for election May 2019.  

Blythe Ward

Cllr James Butler

18 Kitebrook Close

Solihull

B90 4UQ

Tel :  0121 711 2955

Email : jamesbutler@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  1st March 2018

Cllr Richard Holt
4 Brockhurst Lane
Dickens Heath
Shirley
Solihull
B90 1RG
Tel :  0121 745 1595
Email :  richard.holt@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  22 May 2014, next due for election May 2017.  

Cllr Ken Hawkins 
3 Felgate Close
Shirley 
Solihull B90 4XU
Tel :  0121 745 7819 
Email :  khawkins@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  5 May 2011, next due for election 2019

Castle Bromwich Ward

Cllr Ted Richards OBE
102 Marlborough Road
Castle Bromwich
Solihull B36 0EL
Tel :  0121 747 6708
Email :  grichards@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  3 May 1984, next due for election May 2016.  

Cllr Gail Sleigh 
3 Holly Lane
Marston Green
Solihull B37 7AP 
Tel :  0121 779 4760
Email :  gsleigh@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  5 May 2011, next due for election May 2019.  

Dorridge & Hockley Heath Ward

Cllr Ian Courts
89 Station Road
Balsall Common
Solihull CV7 7FN
Tel :  01676 535490
Email :  icourts@solihull.gov.uk

Elected:  1 May 2003, next due for election May 2017.

Cllr Andy Mackiewicz 
4 Manor Road
Dorridge
Solihull B93 8DX
Tel :  01564 230294
Email :  amackiewicz@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  2 May 2002, next due for election May 2019.  

Cllr Ken Meeson
9 Glendon Way
Dorridge
Solihull B93 8SY 
Tel :  01564 777772
Email :  kmeeson@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  7 May 1998, next due for election May 2016.  

Knowle Ward

Cllr Diana Holl-Allen
560 Kenilworth Road
Balsall Common
Coventry CV7 7RZ
Tel :  01676 529255
Email :  dhollallen@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  7 May 1998, next due for election May 2017.

Meriden Ward

Cllr Ken Allsopp
'Llanberris'
Bickenhill Lane 
Marston Green
Birmingham B37 7EY 
Tel :  0121 782 2408
Email :  kallsopp@solihull.gov.uk

Elected :  2 May 1991, next due for election May 2017.  

Cllr David Bell
Tudor Cottage
Benton Green Lane 
Berkswell
Coventry CV7 7AY 
Tel :  01676 535211
Email :  dbell@solihull.gov.uk

Elected:  4 May 2000, next due for election May 2019.  

Cllr Tony Dicicco
6 Shortfield Close
Balsall Common
Coventry
CV7 7UN
Tel:  0121 711 2955
Email :tonydicicco@solihull.gov.uk

Elected 8 May 2012, next due for election May 2016.