Solihull Councillors

Elmdon Ward

Cllr Martin McCarthy
33 Alcott Lane
Marston Green
B37 7AT
Tel:  07801 126856
Email : martin.mccarthy@solihull.gov.uk

 

Lyndon Ward

Cllr Julie Hulland
282 Warwick Road
Solihull
B92 7AF
Tel:  0121 707 0493
Email : julie.hulland@solihull.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Thomas

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Tel: 07976 585 768

Email: paulthomas@solihull.gov.uk

 

Olton Ward

Cllr Bob Grinsell
48 Woodshires Road 
Olton
Solihull
B92 7DN 
Tel:  
Email : robert.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Katy Blunt

C/o Solihull MBC
Council House
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Tel: 07731 183633

Email: katy.blunt@solihull.gov.uk

 

Shirley East Ward

Cllr Annette Mackenzie
14 St Gerards Road
Solihull
B91 1TZ
Tel:  0121 705 7202
Email :  annette.mackenzie@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Mark Parker
160 Stroud Road
Shirley
Solihull B90 2JX
Tel :  07999 502334 or 0121 733 1704
Email :  mark.parker@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Karen Grinsell 
48 Woodshires Road 
Olton
Solihull
B92 7DN 
Tel:  0121 711 2955 
Email :  karen.grinsell@solihull.gov.uk

 

Shirley South Ward

Cllr Angela Sandison

c/o Council House

Manor Square

Solihull

B91 3QB

Tel :  07500 557427
Email : angela.sandison@solihull.gov.uk

 

Shirley West Ward 

Cllr Brian Holmes

1 Scorers Close

Shirley

Solihull

B90 3SZ

Tel :  07800 748340
Email :  brian.holmes@solihull.gov.uk

 

Silhill Ward

Cllr Peter Hogarth

26 Ashlawn Crescent
Solihull
B91 1PR
Tel :  0121 705 5455
Email :  phogarth@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Robert Hulland

282 Warwick Road
Solihull
B92 7AF
Tel:  0121 707 0493
Email :  rhulland@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Michael Gough

C/o Solihull MBC
Manor Square
Solihull
B91 3QS

Tel: 07480 253181

Email: michael.gough@solihull.gov.uk

Elected: 3rd May 2018

 

St Alphege Ward

Cllr Stuart Davis 
24 Hertford Way
Knowle
Solihull
B93 0PD
Tel:  01564 776293
Email :  sdavis@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Joe Tildesley 
9 Broadsword
Welcombe Grove
Solihull
B91 1PD 
Tel:  0121 705 3086
Email :  joetildesley@solihull.gov.uk

 

Cllr Mrs Kate Wild 
561 Warwick Road
Solihull
B91 1AW
Tel:  07917 550644
Email :  kwild@solihull.gov.uk